10 DIY Dresser’s Makeover!

Hello, my dear readers! Today I would like to inform you about a new category that I decided to add in my blog. I named it DIY projects. DIY means –Do It Yourself-. No, I am not a DIY maker (it is something that I would love to) but the last two months I follow some bloggers that they really have excited me with their makeovers. I love the way they can transform any piece of wood or any other kind of material into something completely new and inspiring.

A DIY project need a special technique that not anybody carries. I think that this is a charisma that makes them to give value and life to any object. These DIY bloggers open their homes to their readers and keep their audience informed about all the makeovers that they do in their rooms, in their furniture…….in their lives.

It comes one day, that all of us need a change in our life. Sometimes we need to make this change and sometimes we must do it. What easier way to do that than to start from a switch in your home, in your room….in your furniture. The makeovers always provide us this pleasure. The last makeover that I made in my home was two years ago when I needed to host my two daughters in the same room. Of course this was not something that I could do by myself.

Inaugurating my new category, I’ve collected some wonderful dresser makeovers, which are going to inspire you. The category of DIY projects will be updated once a week with new ideas for you. Under each photo you are going to find the source for the original project, in case that you would like to visit it and get inspired from these excellent DIY bloggers. Enjoy them!!!

Infarrantly creative

320 Sycamore

All Things Thrifty

Centsational Girl

Decorchick

Home Stories A to Z

My Blessed Life

The Idea Room

Miss Mustard Seed

That’s My Letter

So, did you visit some of these blogs? Good! Now, which of these ten dresser’s makeover did you like more?