DIY Bathrooms!!!

Hello my dear readers! I hope you had a nice weekend full of nature adventures,  just like was mine! I really enjoyed the green of the nature and the smell of the flowers this past weekend. I feel like I filled my batteries this weekend and I have already started my spring cleaning. Today I would like to show you some bathroom makeovers in case that you are in the mood to make some changes to yours as well! All the projects and the ideas are from my loved DIY blogs and I am glad to present them to you so that to get inspired!

320 Sycamore

Beneth my heart

Decorchick

The lettered cottage

The House of Smiths

Miss Mustard Seed

The inspired room

A stroll thru life

Funky junk interiors

Home stories A to Z

Just a girl

The idea room

I feel charmed for all of these bathrooms but I definitely have distinguished some of them. I love that mirror from the Inspired room, the elegant sinks from Home stories A to Z and the amazing bath view from Just a girl!

Don’t forget to visit those blogs one by one, to see the whole projects!

I would like to thank, one more time, those bloggers who have invited us to visit their homes through their blogs and give us some more inspiration for our homes.

So have you also distinguished some of those bathrooms? Feel free to leave your comment for each of them!

Until next time take a good care of yourselves!

2 thoughts on “DIY Bathrooms!!!

  1. Ωραία όλα αυτά, αλλα τι DIY να κάνουμε εμείς εδώ με τα πλακάκια ολόγυρα;

    1. Γειά σου Όλγα! Όντως τα πλακάκια δεν βοηθάνε για μια οικονομική ανακαίνηση, αλλά ακόμα και η προσθήκη ενός νέου καθρέπτη ή ενός νέου αποθηκευτικού χώρου είναι μία αλλαγή!!!

Leave a Reply

