10 Ways To Say “I Love You”!

Today is 14 of February! This is the most romantic and lovely day for the people that are in love! Today is the Valentine’s Day and we all must be happy and laughing! Because, love makes us happy and makes us smile! Love embellishes our lives and gives to it a meaning. When we are in love or we feel that we are beloved we have a reason to exist.

So, today, cast aside all your problems and all your worries! Today is the day that you have to dedicate completely to your significant other. Smile and make also the others to smile! Give a kiss to your loved persons and say a sweet word! Buy a rose and give it to your sweetheart. Surprise your partner with something unexpected. There are a lot of ways to enjoy the Valentine’s Day and to express your feelings to your sweetheart.

Do you have already bought a love-card, for your dearly beloved, but you still don’t know what to write inside? Here are some sweet words that you could use to write in your card. Get inspired from them and choose the right words to express your feelings!!!

Having you in my life…Makes everything so special!!!

I loved you once, I love you still, I always have, I always will!!!

Every moment spent with you is like a beautiful dream come true…

I want to be in your arms, where you hold me tight and never let me go.

Never ask why I love you, just accept that I do, and that I will for the rest of my life.

The most beautiful view is the one I share with you.

Grow old with me!  The best is yet to be.

You are the sun in my day, the wind in my sky, the waves in my ocean and the beat in my heart…

I’ve fallen in love many times… Always with you.

I love you for being you and the way you make me feel when I’m with you!

   HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!!!

2 thoughts on “10 Ways To Say “I Love You”!

Leave a Reply

